Skip to main content

TIRExB: list of nominated candidates

17 December 2012
Having solicited candidates who wish to stand for election as members of the TIR Executive Board (see news of 7 November 2012), the secretariat is reproducing below a list of all candidates nominated by Contracting Parties to the TIR Convention (in English alphabetical order):
    • AFSHARI, Naghme (Iran, Islamic Republic of)
    • ASAKEEV, Erkinbek (Kyrgyzstan)
    • CHINGOSKI, Ljupcho (the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia)
    • CIAMPI, Marco (Italy)
    • DIRLIK, Didem (Turkey)
    • DUBIELAK, Anna (Poland)
    • JELINKOVA, Lenka (European Commission)
    • LINDSTRÖM, Henrik (Finland)
    • MAKHOVIKOV, Igor (Belarus)
    • MILOŠEVIĆ, Veselin (Serbia)
    • SYASKOV, Konstantin (Russian Federation)
    • SYOMKA, Serhiy (Ukraine)

    The TIRExB election will take place at the fifty-fifth session of the TIR Administrative Committee (Geneva, 7 February 2013). The election procedure, adopted by the TIR Administrative Committee, is contained in Informal document No. 1 (2013)   (English, French and Russian).