Skip to main content

Election of two TIRExB replacement members

16 April 2014

Having solicited candidates who wish to stand for election as replacement members of the TIR Executive Board (see news of 13 March 2014), the secretariat is reproducing below a list of candidates nominated by Contracting Parties to the TIR Convention (in English alphabetical order):
  • Mr. AMELYANOVICH, Sergey (Russian Federation)
  • Mrs. GAIDA, Beata  (Poland)

The TIRExB election will take place in the course of the fifty-eighth session of the TIR Administrative Committee (Geneva, 12 June 2014). The election procedure, adopted by the TIR Administrative Committee, is contained in Informal document No. 7 (2014) (English, French and Russian).