Skip to main content

Election of one TIRExB replacement member

9 January 2012
Having solicited candidates who wish to stand for election as members of the TIR Executive Board (see news of 1 December 2011), the secretariat is reproducing below a list of candidates nominated by Contracting Parties to the TIR Convention (in English alphabetical order):
  • BONDAR, Viktor (Ukraine)

The TIRExB election will take place in the course of the fifty-third session of the TIR Administrative Committee (Geneva, 9 February 2012). The election procedure, adopted by the TIR Administrative Committee, is contained in Informal document No. 1 (2011) ( English, French and Russian ).