Skip to main content

Contact us

Economic Cooperation and Trade Division
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
Palais des Nations, CH-1211, Geneva 10, Switzerland
  • Ms. Maria Ceccarelli
    United Nations Centre for Trade Facilitation and Electronic Business (UN/CEFACT)
    e-mail: [email protected]
  • Ms. Marit Nilses
    Working Party on Agricultural Quality Standards (WP.7)
  • Mr. Lance Thompson
    Working Party on Regulatory Cooperation and Standardization Policies (WP.6)
    e-mail: [email protected]

Contact us
Last update date: June 22, 2022