Administrative Committee of the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Inland Waterways (ADN)

Final list of participants



Administrative Committee of the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Inland Waterways (ADN)

Start Date: 27 Jan 2023 Participants: 13 End Date: 27 Jan 2023

Governments (UNECE Bodies) - ECE Member States

Austria

Mr. Bernd BIRKLHUBER

Belgium

Mr. Didier DELAERE

Policy Advisor

Mr. Mohssine EL KAHLOUN

Policy Officer Inland Waterways

France

M. Pierre DUFOUR

Adjoint au Chef de la Mission Transport de Matières Dangereuses (MTMD)

Germany

Mr. Manfred WEINER (HoD)

ADN Officer Federal Ministry for Digital and Transport

Luxembourg

Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC

Employé

M. Iliass ZERKTOUNI

Attaché - Chef de service

Administrative Committee of the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Inland Waterways (ADN)

Netherlands

Mr. Henk LANGENBERG (HoD)

Head Dangerous Goods Division

Mr. Niels REMERS

Senior policy advisor transport of dangerous goods

Romania

Mr. Alecsandru NEAGU

technical inspector

Russian Federation

Mr. Sergey LEGUSHA

Senior Principal Surveyor

Switzerland

Mr. Ulf-Markus KOERSCHGEN

HoD Commissioner

Administrative Committee of the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Inland Waterways (ADN)

Intergovernmental Organizations

Central Commission for the Navigation of the Rhine (CCNR)

Mr. Kai KEMPMANN

Administrator