## **UNECE Committee on Sustainable Energy**

# List of Bureau Members for the 30<sup>th</sup> and 31<sup>st</sup> Sessions of the Committee on Sustainable Energy

#### **Current Bureau Members**

#### Mr. Jürgen Keinhorst (Chair)

Director

Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation, and Nuclear Safety Germany

### Mr. Tigran Melkonyan (Vice-Chair)

Head of the Energy Department Ministry of Territorial Administration and Infrastructure Armenia

#### Mr. Admir Softic (Vice-Chair)

Assistant Minister for Energy Sector Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations Bosnia and Herzegovina

#### Mr. David Tvalabeishvili (Vice-Chair)

Deputy Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development Georgia

#### Mr. James Gannon (Vice-Chair)

Commissioner Commission for Regulation of Utilities Ireland

#### Mr. Gilberto Dialuce (Vice-Chair)

Director General for Electrical Market, Renewable Energy, Nuclear and Energy Efficiency Ministry of Economic Development Italy

#### Mr. Kairat Rakhimov (Vice-Chair)

Vice Minister Ministry of Energy Kazakhstan

#### Mr. Pawel Pikus (Vice-Chair)

Director
Electricity and Gas Department
Ministry of Climate
Poland

## Mr. Alexey Kulapin (Vice-Chair) Interim from 30th Session

Director General Russian Energy Agency Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation

#### Mr. Jean-Christophe Füeg (Vice-Chair)

Head of International Energy Affairs Swiss Federal Office of Energy Switzerland

#### Mr. Yaroslav Demchenkov (Vice-Chair)

Deputy Minister for European Integration Ministry of Energy Ukraine

## **Stepping down**

#### Mr. Jarad Daniels (Vice-Chair)

Director, Office of Strategic Planning, Analysis, and Engagement Office of Clean Coal and Carbon Management US Department of Energy United States

#### Ms. Jelena Simovic (Vice-Chair)

Assistant Minister for the Sector for European Integration International Cooperation and Project Management Ministry of Mining and Energy Republic of Serbia

#### Mr. Alexander Tolparov (Vice-Chair)

Deputy Director Department for International Cooperation Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation Russian Federation

\*\*\*\*