# **Economic Commission for Europe**

Meeting of the Parties to the Convention on the Protection and Use of Transboundary Watercourses and International Lakes

# **Implementation Committee**

**Twelfth meeting** Geneva, 4 – 5 February 2021

# List of participants<sup>1</sup>

## Item 3

Implementation Committee Mr. Attila Tanzi (Chair) Mr. Kari Kinnunen Mr. Johan Lammers Mr. Stephen McCaffrey Mr. Martins Paparinskis Ms. Anne Schulte-Wülwer-Leidig Mr. Pedro Cunha Serra Mr. Ivan Zavadsky Ms. Dinara Ziganshina

### **Delegation of Montenegro**

Mr. Momčilo Blagojević, General Director of Directorate for Water Management (Head of Delegation) Mr. Damir Gutić, Director of Water Administration Ms. Brankica Cmiljanović, Ministry of Ecology, Spatial Planning and Urbanism Prof. Goran Sekulić, hydrotechnical engineer, Civil Faculty, University of Montenegro Prof. Mihailo Burić, hydrogeologist, Faculty of Philosophy, University of Montenegro Mr. Darko Novaković, hydrologist, Institute for Hydrometeorology and Seismology Prof. Radovan Djurovic, eng. of geodesy, Civil Faculty, University of Montenegro Ms. Nataša Kovačević, NGO Green Home Mr. Enis Gjokaj, secretary of Commission, Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management Ms. Maja Jovovic Schmidt, Permanent Mission of Montenegro to the United Nations **Delegation of Albania** Ms. Rudina Xhelilaj, Director of Renewable Energy Development Programmes, Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy (Head of Delegation) Ms. Gerta Lubonja, General Director, Water Resources Management Agency Mr. Arduen Karagjozi, Director of Strategic Management Directory, Water Resources Management Agency Mr. Arben Pambuku, Deputy General Director, Albanian Geological Service Ms. Evis Mellonashi, Head of EIA Sector, National Environmental Agency Ms. Romina Hyseni, Specialist, Directorate for the Region and Neighbouring Countries, Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs

Mr. Bujar Bala Minister Counsellor, Permanent Mission of the Republic of Albania to the United Nations Office and other International Organisations in Geneva

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> The meeting was held in a hybrid format. A participant was present online, unless in-person participation is explicitly indicated.

<u>Secretariat</u> Ms. Sonja Koeppel (in-person) Ms. Iulia Trombitcaia (in-person) Ms. Annukka Lipponen (in-person) Ms. Diane Guerrier

### Items 1-2, 4-8

Implementation Committee Mr. Attila Tanzi (Chair) Mr. Kari Kinnunen Mr. Johan Lammers Mr. Stephen McCaffrey Mr. Martins Paparinskis Ms. Anne Schulte-Wülwer-Leidig Mr. Pedro Cunha Serra Mr. Ivan Zavadsky Ms. Dinara Ziganshina

<u>Observers</u> Ms. Isabela B. Espindola, University of São Paulo

<u>Secretariat</u> Ms. Sonja Koeppel (in-person) Ms. Iulia Trombitcaia (in-person) Mr. Komlan Sangbana Mr. Remy Kinna Ms. Diane Guerrier