Skip to main content

New composition of the TIR Executive Board elected

11 February 2021

At its seventy-fourth session (11 February 2021), the Administrative Committee for the TIR Convention, 1975, elected the following nine members of the TIR Executive Board for its term of office for the years 2021-2022, in the English alphabetic order:

  • Mr. Sergey Amelyanovich (Russian Federation)
  • Mr. Mostafa Ayati (Iran (Islamic Republic of))
  • Mr. Marco Ciampi (Italy)
  • Mr. Rustam Kabulov (Uzbekistan)
  • Mr. Pierre-Jean Laborie (European Commission)
  • Mr. Hugo Richard Mayer (Austria)
  • Mr. Farid Valiyev (Azerbaijan)
  • Ms. Pinar Yalçin Bastirmaci (Turkey)
  • Ms. Caroline Zuidgeest (Netherlands)