Ministerial Meeting "Making the Euro-Asian Transport Network Operational"

Geneva, 26 February 2013

Joint Statement on Future Development of Euro-Asian Transport Links

List of signatories

Armenia	Lithuania
Azerbaijan*	Malta
Belarus	Mongolia
Belgium	Pakistan
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Poland ¹
Bulgaria	Portugal
China	Republic of Moldova
Croatia	Romania
Cyprus	Russian Federation
Finland	Serbia
France	Spain
Germany	Tajikistan
Greece	The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
Italy	Turkey
Kazakhstan	Turkmenistan ²
Kyrgyzstan	Ukraine
Latvia	Uzbekistan

Total number of signatories: 34

^{*} Republic of Azerbaijan signed Joint Statement on Future Development of Euro-Asian Transport Links with the following declaration: "The cooperation deriving from the provisions of the Joint Statement on Future Development of Euro-Asian Transport Links shall not be applied by the Republic of Azerbaijan in respect of the Republic of Armenia".

 ¹ Signed on 27 February 2015
² Signed on 3 September 2014