

10:00-10:30 Opening speeches

10:00-10:30	Opening speeches
1 <sup>st</sup> Session Governments' perspective	
10:30-10:45	Mr. Jerzy KLENIEWSKI, Chairman of Inland Transport Committee, Counsellor to the Minister, Road Transport Department, Ministry of Infrastructure and Development, Poland
10:45-11:00	Mr. Wagdy RADWAN, Railway Safety Regulator Engineer, Ministry of Transport, Egypt
11:00-11:20	Coffee break
11:20-11:35	<b>Mr. Hinne GROOT</b> , Civil Servant, Rail Administration, Ministry of Transport, Public Works and Water Management, The Netherlands
11:35-11:50	<b>Mr. Sergey STOLYAROV,</b> Head of Department of International Cooperation Russian Railways (RZD), Russian Federation
11:50-12:15	Discussions
2 <sup>nd</sup> Session International Organizations' perspective	
12:15-12:30	Mr. Frank JOST, European Commission, Mobility and Transport
12:30-12:45	Mr. Cesare BRAND, Secretary General, Lawyer, International Rail Transport Committee (CIT)
13:00-15:00	Lunch Break
15:00–15:15	<b>Mr. François DAVENNE</b> , Secretary General, Intergovernmental Organization for International Carriage by Rail (OTIF)
15:15-15:30	Mr. Tadeusz SZOZDA, Chairman of the OSJD-Committee
15:30 -15:50	Discussions
15:50-16:10	Coffee break
3 <sup>rd</sup> Session Railways Undertakings' perspective	
16:10 -16:25	Ms. Maria SACK, Lawyer, Head of Unit, International Associations Deutsche Bahn AG, Germany
16:25-16:40	<b>Ms. Müzeyyen SÖNMEZ,</b> Acting Division Manager, Foreign Relations Department TCDD, Turkish State Railways Directorate General, Turkey
16:40-16:55	<b>Mrs. Natalia STEPANOVA</b> , Deputy Secretary General, International Association "Coordinating Council on Transsiberian Transport" (CCTT)
16:55-17:10	Mr. Hiroyuki WATANABE, Senior Manager, East Japan Railway Company, Brussels Branch, Japan
17:10-17:25	Ms. Irina KARAPETYANTS, Vice-Rector, Moscow State University for Transport Engineering (MIIT)
17:10-18:00	Round Table – Approval of Recommendations - Conclusions