

List of Participants

#	Org/Dep	Participant Name	Title
		Mr. Alexander Trepelkov	Officer-in-Charge, Division for SDGs
1	DESA	Ms. Julie Powell	Sustainable Development Officer, Integrated Policy Analysis Branch
2	DGC	Ms. Nanette Braun	Chief, Communications Campaigns Service
		Mr. Michael Kitivi	Director, Office of Supply Chain Management
3	DPO	Mr. Russel Wyper	Senior Programme Management Officer, Focal Point for Security
4	DSS	Mr. Gilles Michaud	Under-Secretary-General for Safety and Security
		Ms. Vera Songwe	Executive Secretary
		Mr. Robert Lisinge	Chief, Energy, Infrastructure and Services Section
_	FC4	Mr. Ernest Chi Cho	Public Information Officer
5	ECA	Ms. Amsatou Maty Ndiaye	Special Assistant to the Executive Secretary, Office of the Executive Secretary
		Mr. Ousmane Drabo	Communications Assistant, Office of the Executive Secretary
		Mr. Mankah Timah Sidonie	Communications Assistant, Office of the Executive Secretary
		Ms. Olga Algayerova	Executive Secretary
6	ECE	Mr. Kire Ilioski	Director, Office of the Executive Secretary
ľ	202	Mr. Robert Nowak	Economic Affairs Officer, Sustainable Transport Division
		Mr. Georgios Georgiadis	Economic Affairs Officer, Sustainable Transport Division
7	ECLAC	Mr. Gabriel Pérez	Economic Affairs Officer, Infrastructure Services Unit
		Ms. Armida Salsiah Alisjahbana	Executive Secretary
8	ESCAP	Mr. Weimin Ren	Director, Transport Division
		Mr. Ishtiaque Ahmed	Economic Affairs Officer, Transport Division
9	ESCWA	Mr. Yarob Badr	Regional Advisor, Transport and Logistics
10	ILO	Ms. Alejandra Ross Cruz	Transport Specialist, Sectoral Policies Department
		Mr. Houlin Zhao	Secretary-General
11	ITU	Mr. Yushi Torigoe	Chief, Strategic Planning and Membership Department
		Mr. Stefano Polidori	Advisor, Study Group 9, FG-VM, FG-Al4AD, CITS and FNC
12	UN	Ms. Amina Mohammed	Deputy Secretary-General (video message)
13	UN-Climate Action	Ms. Aditi Maheshwari	Director for Climate Action
14	UN-MPTFO	Ms. Jennifer Topping	Executive Coordinator
	OIN-IVII II O	Mr. Bavo Christiaens	Fund Portfolio Manager
15	UN-OSAA	Ms. Cristina Duarte	Special Adviser on Africa
		Mr. Jean Todt	Secretary-General's Special Envoy for Road Safety
16	UN-SE Road Safety	Ms. Priti Gautam	Programme Management Officer
		Ms. Marzia Guadalupi	Programme Management Assistant
17	UN-SE Youth	Ms. Jayathma Wickramanayake	Secretary-General's Envoy on Youth
		Ms. Hillary Bakrie Ms. Maimunah Mohd Sharif	Associate Programme Officer on Youth Executive Director
		Mr. Andre Dzikus	Chief, Pogramme Management Section
18	UN-Habitat	Mr. Runze Wang	Special Assistant to the Executive Director
.	OIV Habitat	Mr. Debashish Bhattacharjee	Programme Management Officer, Urban Mobility, Urban Basic Services
		Ms. Stefanie Holzwarth	Associate Programme Officer, Urban Mobility, Urban Basic Services
10	LINDD	Mr. Alexis Laffittan	Partnerships Development Specialist
19	UNDP	Ms. Vera Kirienko	Asset Management Specialist, Bureau for Management Services
20	UNDRR	Ms. Mami Mizutori	Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Disaster Risk Reduction
21	UNHCR	Mr. Dominic Grace	Chief, Global Mobility and Infrastructure Service
22	UNICEF	Mr. Rory Nefdt	Senior Adviser, Health
		Mr. Alex Mejia	Director, Division for People and Social Inclusion (DPSI)
23	UNITAR	Ms. Estrella Merlos	Lead of the Road Safety Initiative
		Ms. Marta Erroz	Assistant to the Director and Programme Coordinator, DPSI
24	UNODC	Mr. Justice Tettey	Chief, Laboratory and Scientific Section
25	UNOG	Mr. Philippe Baudin-Auliac	Chief, Political Affairs and Partnerships Section
		Ms. Kathryn Hennessey	Political Affairs Officer, Office of the Director General
26	UNOPS	Ms. Freya Von Groote	Director, Vienna Multi-Country Group
		Mr. Matthew Baldwin	Chairperson, Advisory Board
		Mr. Romain Hubert	Acting Head, UNRSF
	LINDCE	Ms. Madeeha Bajwa	Programme Officer
27	UNRSF	Ms. Fulvia Montresor	Programme Office
		Ms. Stephanie Schumacher	Public Information Officer
		Ms. Valerie Varela Ms. Anastasia Metzger	Programme Consultant Programme Assistant
28	UPU	Ms. Dawn M. Wilkes	Postal Security Programme Manager
		Ms. Sara Adam	Director, Management Services Division
29	WFP	Ms. Cynthia Jones	Chief, Administration Services and Travel Branch
29	VVI I	Mr. Anthony Priolo	Head, Communications Management Services Division
_		Ms. Naoko Yamamoto	Assistant Director-General, Division of UHC/Healthier Populations
30	WHO	Mr. Nhan Tran	Head, Safety and Mobility, Social Determinants of Health
		Mr. Makhtar Diop	Vice-President for Infrastructure
34	Manda Develo	Mr. Soames Job	Global Lead for Road Safety and Head of the Global Road Safety Facility
31	World Bank	Mr. Mauro Azeredo	External Affairs Lead, Transport
		Ms. Candyce Da Cruz Rocha	Special Assistant to Vice-President for Infrastructure