

Ministerial Resolution on Embracing the new era for sustainable inland transport and mobility

List of signatories

UNECE member States

1	Albania	Mr. Bahri SHAQIRI	Deputy Minister of Transport and Infrastructure
			of the Republic of Albania
2	Austria	H.E. Mr. Thomas HAJNOCZI	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
			Permanent Representative
3	Belarus	Mr. Aliaksei AURAMENKA	Deputy Minister of Transport and
			Communications of the Republic of Belarus
4	Belgium	H.E. Mr. François BELLOT	Minister for Mobility of Belgium
5	Bosnia	H.E. Mr. Ismir JUSKO	Minister of Communications and Transport of
			Bosnia and Herzegovina
6	Bulgaria	H.E. Ms. Deyana KOSTADINOVA	Ambassador, Permanent Representative of the
	C	•	Republic of Bulgaria
7	Croatia	Mr. Tomislav MIHOTIĆ	State Secretary for Infrastructureof Croatia
8	Czech Republic	Mr. Jan KÁRA	Ambassador and Permanent Representative of the
	1		Czech Republic
9	Finland	Mr. Erik ASPLUND	Special Adviser, Ministry of Transport and
-			Communications
10	France	Mr. Thomas WAGNER	Deputy Permanent Representative, French
			Mission to the UNOG
11	Georgia	Mr. Gogita GVENETADZE	Deputy Head of Transport and Logistics
		THE COURT OF THE PER	Development Policy Department, Ministry of
			Economy and Sustainable Development of
			Georgia
12	Germany	H.E. Mr. Ulrich SEIDENBERGER	Ambassador, Deputy Permanent Representative
14	Octinany	H.E. WII. OHIGH BEIDENDERGER	Ambassador, Deputy i ermanent Representative

13	Greece	Mr. Nikolaos MAVRAGANIS	Depury Minister of Infrastructure and Transports of Greece
14	Hungary	Mr. László MOSÓCZI	Deputy State Secretary for Transport of Hungary
15	Iceland	H.E. Mr. Jon GUNNARSSON	Minister of Transport of Iceland
16	Israel	Mr. Akiva ROM	Director, Rail Safety Department, Israel Rail Department, Ministry of Transport and Road Safety
17	Italy	H.E. Mr. Maurizio Enrico SERRA	Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Italy to the United Nations Office and other international organizations in Geneva
18	Kazakhstan	H.E. Ms. Zhanar AITZHANOVA	Ambassador, Permanent Representative of the Republic of Kazakhstan
19	Kyrgyzstan	H.E. Mr. Zhamshitbek KALILOV	Minister of Transport of the Kyrgyz Republic
20	Latvia	H.E. Mr. Janis KARKLINS	Ambassador of the Republic of Latvia to the United Nations Office in Geneva
21	Lithuania	H.E. Mr. Andrius KRIVAS	Ambassador of the Republic of Lithuania to the United Nations Office and other international organizations in Geneva
22	Malta	H.E. Mr. Joe Mizzi	Minister of Transport and Infrastructure of Malta
23	Montenegro	H.E. Mr. Osman NURKOVIC	Minister of Transport and Maritime Affairs of Montenegro
24	Netherlands	H.E. Mr. Reinout VOS	Ambassador, Chargé d'affaires a.i., Deputy Permanent Representative of the Netherlands to the United Nations Office and other international organizations in Geneva
25	Portugal	Mr. Guilherme D'OLIVEIRA MARTINS	Secretary of State of Infrastructure of Portugal
26	Republic of Moldova	Mr. Serghei BUCATARU	Vice-Minister of Transport and Road Infrastructure of the Republic of Moldova
27	Romania	Ms. Maria Magdalena GRIGORE	Secretary of State, Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure of Romania
28	Russian Federation	H.E. Mr. Maxim SOKOLOV	Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation
29	Serbia	H.E. Mr. Vladislav MLADENOVIC	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of the Republic of Serbia to the United Nations Office and other international organizations in Geneva
30	Slovakia	Mr. Fedor ROSOCHA	Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Slovakia to the UN and Other International Organizations at Geneva
31	Slovenia	H.E. Mr. Peter GAŠPERŠIČ	Minister of Infrastructure of the Republic of Slovenia
32	Spain	Mr. Luis AGUILERA RUIZ	UnderSecretary, Ministry of Interior of Spain
33	Sweden	H.E. Mrs. Anna JOHANSSON	Minister for Infrastructure of Sweden
34	Switzerland	H.E. Mr. Didier CHAMBOVEY	Ambassador, Permanent Mission of Switzerland to WTO and EFTA
35	Turkey	H.E. Mr. Ali Naci Koru	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of Turkey to the United Nations Office at Geneva and other international organizations in Switzerland
36	Turkmenistan	Mr. Annadurdy KOSAYEV	Deputy Minister of Automobile Transport of Turkmenistan
37	Ukraine	H.E. Mr. Volodymyr OMELYAN	Minister of Infrastructure of Ukraine

Non-UNECE member States

1	Afghanistan	H.E. Mr. Mohammadullah BATASH	Minister of Transport and Civil Aviation of the
	8		Islamic Republic of Afghanistan
2	Barbados	H.E. Mr. Michael LASHLEY	Minister of Transport and Works of Barbados
3	Burkina Faso	Mr. Mamadou BOUKOUMA	Director General, Inland and Maritime Transport
4	Chile	Mr. Jorge VIDAL	Second Secretary, Permanent Mission of Chile to the WTO
5	China	Mr. Xiaojie ZHANG	Deputy Director General Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Transport of China
6	Egypt	Mr. Mahmoud ALLAM	Advisor to the Minister of Transport for International Cooperation and EuroMed National Coordinator Ministry of Transport of Egypt
7	Jamaica	H.E. Mr. Lester Michael HENRY	Minister of Transport and Mining of Jamaica
8	Japan	Mr. Hiroyuki INOMATA	Director of Geneva Office, JASIC
9	Jordan	Ms. Nourhan SHUQMAN	EU Affairs Officer / National Coordinator of EuroMed, Ministry of Transport of Jordan
10	Lebanon	Mr. Abdel Hafiz EL KAISSI	Director General of Land and Maritime Transport of Lebanon
11	Luxembourg	H.E. Mr. Jean-Marc HOSCHEIT	Ambassador, Permanent Mission of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
12	Malaysia	Mr. Ab Aziz KAPRAWI	Deputy Minister of Transport of Malaysia
13	Mongolia	Mr. Jalavsuren BAT-ERDENE	State Secretary, Ministry of Road and Transport Development, Mongolia
14	Nigeria	H.E. Mr. Rotimi AMAECHI	Minister of Transport of the Federal Republic of Nigeria
15	Qatar	Ms. Noor AL-SADA	Second Secretary, Permanent Mission of the State of Qatar to the UN Geneva
16	Republic of Korea	Mr. Jae Wan LEE	Head of Advanced Vehicle Safety Research Office
			Korea Automobile Testing & Research Institute,
17	Sudan	H.E. Mr. Hamid Mahmoud HAMID MAHMOUD WAKEEL ALI	Korea Transportation Safety Authority State Minister of Transport, Roads and Bridges of the Republic of the Sudan
18	Tunisia	H.E. Mr. Anis GHEDIRA	Minister of Transport of Tunisia
19	Uganda	H.E. Mr. Christopher Aparr ONYANGA	Ambassador, Permanent Representative
20	United Arab Emirates	H.E. Mr. Obaid Salem AL ZAABI	Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary, Permanent Representative of the United Arab Emirates to the United Nations Office and other international organizations in Geneva
21	Viet Nam	Mr. NGUYEN Hong Truong	Deputy Minister of Transport of Viet Nam

Total Signatories: 59